Autoimmune Disease Research Center

No registration required.

The 4th Annual Autoimmunity Day was held on June 14, 2002 and included the following program:

Diane Mathis A Serendipitous Model of Rheumatoid Arthritis
Steven Brant The Genetics of Crohn�s Disease
Curt Civin Gene Transduction of Hematopoietic Stem Cells to Re-engineer the Transplanted Immune System
John Stone The Wagener's Granulomatosis Etanercept Trial
Brian Kotzin Searching for the Genetic Basis of Systemic Lupus
Charles Via Immunopathogenesis of Lupus:Lessons from the Murine Model of Graft vs. Host Disease
David Irani Control of Local Immune Responses in the Central Nervous System
John Griffin Molecular Mimicry in Autoimmune Disease
Advisory Board
Scientific Board

Dr. Antony Rosen
Dr. Jonathan Schneck
Dr. Abraham Kupfer
Dr. Drew Pardoll
Dr. Neal Halsey
Dr. Stephen Desiderio
Dr. Jay Brooks Jackson
Dr. Daniel Drachman
Dr. Mark Soloski
Dr. Diane Griffin
Dr. Grant Anhalt
We are grateful for support from the American Autoimmune-Related Disease Association and Ms. Linda Otto.

Our center is also affiliated with:

Johns Hopkins School of Public Health Logo

Web site designed by Alberto Fenu and Patrizio Caturegli
Questions about autoimmunity? E-mail Dr. Caturegli